PTA

Join the PTA

pta

The PTA who serve Jewett Academy are involved in many student activities such as sponsoring incentive programs, fund-raising, organizing special events, chaperoning field experiences, working in the media center, helping with bulk mailings, and much more.  Membership fees are only $5 for parents and $3.50 for teachers.

Current PTA Board:


Jewett Academy PTA Dress Down Days  2017-2018

Friday, August 25, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

**dates may be subject to change