Staff Directory

Administration

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S. : Principal

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S.

Principal

jacquelyn.moore@polk-fl.net
Heather Donhauser, M.Ed. : Assistant Principal

Heather Donhauser, M.Ed.

Assistant Principal

heather.donhauser@polk-fl.net
Dennys Canto : Dean of Students

Dennys Canto

Dean of Students

dennys.canto@polk-fl.net

Counselors

Deldrick Leonard MA : 6th grade A-K/7th grade Counselor

Deldrick Leonard MA

6th grade A-K/7th grade Counselor

deldrick.leonard@polk-fl.net
A. Crawford : 6th grade L-Z/8th grade Counselor

A. Crawford

6th grade L-Z/8th grade Counselor

anetra.crawford@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Officer Cox : Resource Officer

Officer Cox

Resource Officer

Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed. : Exceptional Student Education

Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed.

Exceptional Student Education

dianne.carpenterfloo@polk-fl.net
Nelson Castillo : ELL Paraprofessional

Nelson Castillo

ELL Paraprofessional

nelson.castillo@polk-fl.net
Paulette Jacobs : MYP Coordinator

Paulette Jacobs

MYP Coordinator

paulette.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Delphine Kendrick : Media Specialist

Delphine Kendrick

Media Specialist

delphine.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Heather Páscoa, Ed.D : Testing Coordinator

Heather Páscoa, Ed.D

Testing Coordinator

heather.pascoa@polk-fl.net
Laura Robinson, MA : Exceptional Student Education

Laura Robinson, MA

Exceptional Student Education

laura.robinson@polk-fl.net
Christopher Sitek Jr. : Network Manager

Christopher Sitek Jr.

Network Manager

christopher.sitekjr@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lori Griffin : Terminal Operator, Student Services

Lori Griffin

Terminal Operator, Student Services

lori.griffin@polk-fl.net
Kassia Harris : Front Office Secretary

Kassia Harris

Front Office Secretary

kassia.harris@polk-fl.net
Idalia Shanahan : Front Office Secretary

Idalia Shanahan

Front Office Secretary

idalia.shanahan@polk-fl.net
Brittany Schollar : Nurse

Brittany Schollar

Nurse

brittany.schollar@polk-fl.net
Sharon Tarver : Principal's Secretary

Sharon Tarver

Principal's Secretary

sharon.tarver@polk-fl.net

Cafe

Raquel Martinez : Cafeteria Manager

Raquel Martinez

Cafeteria Manager

raquel.martinez@polk-fl.net
Audra Carter : School Nutrition Assistant

Audra Carter

School Nutrition Assistant

audra.carter@polk-fl.net
Bettie Ellis : School Nutrition Assistant

Bettie Ellis

School Nutrition Assistant

bettie.ellis@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Josue Rivera : Lead Night Custodian

Josue Rivera

Lead Night Custodian

Gloria Hunter : Day Custodian

Gloria Hunter

Day Custodian

gloria.hunter@polk-fl.net
Clermie Vernet : Evening Custodian

Clermie Vernet

Evening Custodian

Art

Caitlin Friedenstein : Visual Arts

Caitlin Friedenstein

Visual Arts

caitlin.friedenstein@polk-fl.net
Tenisha Picinich : Band

Tenisha Picinich

Band

tenisha.picinich@polk-fl.net
Natasha Morales : Chorus

Natasha Morales

Chorus

natasha.morales@polk-fl.net
Jasmine Johnson : I.T.V. / Yearbook

Jasmine Johnson

I.T.V. / Yearbook

jasmine.johnson@polk-fl.net
Andrew Beckner : Orchestra

Andrew Beckner

Orchestra

andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net

Individuals and Societies

Robert Harriage : Civics & Adv. US History

Robert Harriage

Civics & Adv. US History

robert.harriage@polk-fl.net
Charles Jones, Ph.D. : U.S. History / World History

Charles Jones, Ph.D.

U.S. History / World History

charles.jones01@polk-fl.net
Joshua Miller : History

Joshua Miller

History

joshua.miller02@polk-fl.net
Charlene Vaughn : US History Advanced and World History

Charlene Vaughn

US History Advanced and World History

charlene.vaughn@polk-fl.net

Language Acquisition

Marilyn DeLeon : Spanish

Marilyn DeLeon

Spanish

marilyn.deleongarcia@polk-fl.net
Lourdes Santiago : 7th grade Spanish, High School Credit Spanish

Lourdes Santiago

7th grade Spanish, High School Credit Spanish

lourdes.santiago@polk-fl.net
Yadira Shoffner : Beginners Spanish

Yadira Shoffner

Beginners Spanish

yadira.shoffner@polk-fl.net

Language and Literature

Cecilia Leonard, MA : 8th grade Language and Literature

Cecilia Leonard, MA

8th grade Language and Literature

cecilia.leonard@polk-fl.net
D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed. : 6th/7th grade Language Arts

D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed.

6th/7th grade Language Arts

dtrice.lippett@polk-fl.net
Beatrice Morgan : ELA

Beatrice Morgan

ELA

beatrice.morgan@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Lantana Scott-Thomas : Mathematics

Lantana Scott-Thomas

Mathematics

Gregory Arscott : 8th grade Geometry / 8th grade Pre-Algebra / 7th grade Math

Gregory Arscott

8th grade Geometry / 8th grade Pre-Algebra / 7th grade Math

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Alicia Donald : Algebra 1 Honors and Geometry Honors

Alicia Donald

Algebra 1 Honors and Geometry Honors

alicia.donald@polk-fl.net
Angela Clark : 6th & 7th Grade Math; 8th Grade Intensive Math

Angela Clark

6th & 7th Grade Math; 8th Grade Intensive Math

angela.clark02@polk-fl.net
Amarilis Santiago : 6th grade Math

Amarilis Santiago

6th grade Math

amarilis.santiago@polk-fl.net

Physical and Health Education

Gregory Adams : Physical Education

Gregory Adams

Physical Education

gregory.adams@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Lewis : Physical Education

Kathryn Lewis

Physical Education

kathryn.lewis@polk-fl.net

Reading

Vicki Herndon : 8th grade Reading / Odyssey of the Mind

Vicki Herndon

8th grade Reading / Odyssey of the Mind

roseanna.jacksonhern@polk-fl.net
Precious Hicklin : 6th and 8th Grade Reading

Precious Hicklin

6th and 8th Grade Reading

precious.hicklin@polk-fl.net

Science

Andrew Kovachy : Science

Andrew Kovachy

Science

andrew.kovachy@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Delk : 7th & 8th grade Accelerated Honors Science

Kimberly Delk

7th & 8th grade Accelerated Honors Science

kimberly.delk@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Chlanda : 8th Grade Accelerated Honors and 8th Grade Physical Science Honors

Suzanne Chlanda

8th Grade Accelerated Honors and 8th Grade Physical Science Honors

suzanne.chlanda@polk-fl.net
Kirby McClenton-Fisher : 6th grade Science / Robotics

Kirby McClenton-Fisher

6th grade Science / Robotics

kirbi.mcclenton@polk-fl.net

Technology and Design

Lesa Bland : 6th-8th Grade Gifted

Lesa Bland

6th-8th Grade Gifted

lesa.bland@polk-fl.net
Kyra Love : Technology / Yearbook

Kyra Love

Technology / Yearbook

kyra.love@polk-fl.net
Don Wise : Technology

Don Wise

Technology

don.wise@polk-fl.net
Kirby McClenton-Fisher : 6th grade Science / Robotics

Kirby McClenton-Fisher

6th grade Science / Robotics

kirbi.mcclenton@polk-fl.net