Staff Directory

Administration

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S. : Principal

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S.

Principal

jacquelyn.moore@polk-fl.net
Leon Williams, M.Ed. : Assistant Principal

Leon Williams, M.Ed.

Assistant Principal

leon.williams@polk-fl.net
Garlyn Issac, M.Ed. : Administrative Assistant

Garlyn Issac, M.Ed.

Administrative Assistant

garlyn.issac@polk-fl.net

Counselors

A. Crawford : 6th grade L-Z/7th grade Counselor

A. Crawford

6th grade L-Z/7th grade Counselor

anetra.crawford@polk-fl.net
Deldrick Leonard MA : 6th grade A-K/8th grade Counselor

Deldrick Leonard MA

6th grade A-K/8th grade Counselor

deldrick.leonard@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Officer Carol Bradley : School Resource Officer

Officer Carol Bradley

School Resource Officer

carol.bradley@polk-fl.net
Delphine Kendrick : Media Specialist

Delphine Kendrick

Media Specialist

delphine.kendrick@polk-fl.net
Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed. : ESE Inclusion

Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed.

ESE Inclusion

dianne.carpenterfloo@polk-fl.net
Paulette Jacobs : MYP Coordinator

Paulette Jacobs

MYP Coordinator

paulette.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Heather Páscoa, Ed.D : Testing Coordinator

Heather Páscoa, Ed.D

Testing Coordinator

heather.pascoa@polk-fl.net
Christopher Sitek Jr. : Network Manager

Christopher Sitek Jr.

Network Manager

christopher.sitekjr@polk-fl.net
Laura Robinson, MA : Campus Induction Coordinator/Gifted

Laura Robinson, MA

Campus Induction Coordinator/Gifted

laura.robinson@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Jill Dumont : Attendance Secretary

Jill Dumont

Attendance Secretary

jill.dumont@polk-fl.net
Kassia Harris : Front Office Secretary

Kassia Harris

Front Office Secretary

kassia.harris@polk-fl.net
Candy Kernodle : LPN

Candy Kernodle

LPN

candyce.kernodle@polk-fl.net
Idalia Shanahan : Front Office Secretary

Idalia Shanahan

Front Office Secretary

idalia.shanahan@polk-fl.net
Penn Tucker : Principal's/Finance Secretary

Penn Tucker

Principal's/Finance Secretary

penn.tucker@polk-fl.net

Cafe

Audra Carter : School Nutrition Assistant

Audra Carter

School Nutrition Assistant

audra.carter@polk-fl.net
Bettie Ellis : School Nutrition Assistant

Bettie Ellis

School Nutrition Assistant

bettie.ellis@polk-fl.net
Chaka Garrison : School Nutrition Manager

Chaka Garrison

School Nutrition Manager

chakia.garrison@polk-fl.net
Rosa Reveron Velez : School Nutrition Assistant

Rosa Reveron Velez

School Nutrition Assistant

rosa.reveron@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Gloria Hunter : Day Custodian

Gloria Hunter

Day Custodian

gloria.hunter@polk-fl.net
Clermie Vernet : Evening Custodian

Clermie Vernet

Evening Custodian

Art

Mary Brown : Visual Arts

Mary Brown

Visual Arts

mary.brown@polk-fl.net
Priscilla Dardis : Chorus/Piano

Priscilla Dardis

Chorus/Piano

priscilla.dardis@polk-fl.net
Joey Bunker : Band Director

Joey Bunker

Band Director

william.bunker@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Delk : 6th grade Accelerated Science / Theater and Drama

Kimberly Delk

6th grade Accelerated Science / Theater and Drama

kimberly.delk@polk-fl.net
Jasmine Johnson : I.T.V. / Yearbook

Jasmine Johnson

I.T.V. / Yearbook

jasmine.johnson@polk-fl.net
Andrew Beckner : Orchestra

Andrew Beckner

Orchestra

andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net

Individuals and Societies

Amy Steele : 7th and 8th grade Civics

Amy Steele

7th and 8th grade Civics

amy.steele@polk-fl.net
Mark Reichert : Civics / U.S. History

Mark Reichert

Civics / U.S. History

mark.reichert@polk-fl.net
Charles Jones, Ph.D. : U.S. History / World History

Charles Jones, Ph.D.

U.S. History / World History

charles.jones01@polk-fl.net
Joel McGuire, M. Ed. : 6th Grade World History / U.S. History

Joel McGuire, M. Ed.

6th Grade World History / U.S. History

joel.mcguire@polk-fl.net

Language Acquisition

Ashley Serrano : High School Credit Spanish, Spanish 2 Honors

Ashley Serrano

High School Credit Spanish, Spanish 2 Honors

ashley.serrano@polk-fl.net
Lourdes Santiago : 7th grade Spanish, High School Credit Spanish

Lourdes Santiago

7th grade Spanish, High School Credit Spanish

lourdes.santiago@polk-fl.net
Yadira Shoffner : 6th grade Spanish

Yadira Shoffner

6th grade Spanish

yadira.shoffner@polk-fl.net

Language and Literature

Glen Wilkinson : 7th/8th Grade Language Arts

Glen Wilkinson

7th/8th Grade Language Arts

glenn.wilkinson@polk-fl.net
Mary Hackworth : 6th grade Language and Literature

Mary Hackworth

6th grade Language and Literature

mary.hackworth@polk-fl.net
Cecilia Leonard, MA : 8th grade Language and Literature

Cecilia Leonard, MA

8th grade Language and Literature

cecilia.leonard@polk-fl.net
D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed. : 6th/7th grade Language Arts

D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed.

6th/7th grade Language Arts

dtrice.lippett@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Angela Clark : Math Interventionalist

Angela Clark

Math Interventionalist

angela.clark02@polk-fl.net
Gregory Arscott : 8th grade Geometry / 8th grade Pre-Algebra / 7th grade Math

Gregory Arscott

8th grade Geometry / 8th grade Pre-Algebra / 7th grade Math

gregory.arscott@polk-fl.net
Alicia Donald : 7th and 8th grade Algebra / Pre-Algebra

Alicia Donald

7th and 8th grade Algebra / Pre-Algebra

alicia.donald@polk-fl.net
Amarilis Santiago : 6th grade Math

Amarilis Santiago

6th grade Math

amarilis.santiago@polk-fl.net

Physical and Health Education

Fannie Paige, M.Ed. : Physical Education

Fannie Paige, M.Ed.

Physical Education

fannie.paige@polk-fl.net
Sean Hendry : Physical Education

Sean Hendry

Physical Education

sean.hendry@polk-fl.net

Reading

Charmaine Grey-Taylor : 6th Grade Reading / Tech

Charmaine Grey-Taylor

6th Grade Reading / Tech

charmaine.grey@polk-fl.net
Vicki Herndon : 8th grade Reading / Odyssey of the Mind

Vicki Herndon

8th grade Reading / Odyssey of the Mind

roseanna.jacksonhern@polk-fl.net

Science

Kimberly Delk : 6th grade Accelerated Science / Theater and Drama

Kimberly Delk

6th grade Accelerated Science / Theater and Drama

kimberly.delk@polk-fl.net
Zachary Williams : 8th grade Science / Physical Science

Zachary Williams

8th grade Science / Physical Science

zachary.williams@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Kozlowski, Ed.S. : 8th grade Science / 7th grade Science / 6th grade Accelerated Science

Elizabeth Kozlowski, Ed.S.

8th grade Science / 7th grade Science / 6th grade Accelerated Science

elizabeth.kozlowski@polk-fl.net
Charlene Vaughn : 7th grade Science / Accelerated Science

Charlene Vaughn

7th grade Science / Accelerated Science

charlene.vaughn@polk-fl.net
Kirby McClenton-Fisher : 6th grade Science / Robotics

Kirby McClenton-Fisher

6th grade Science / Robotics

kirbi.mcclenton@polk-fl.net

Technology and Design

Nilda Rivera : Computer/Technology

Nilda Rivera

Computer/Technology

nilda.rivera@polk-fl.net
Kirby McClenton-Fisher : 6th grade Science / Robotics

Kirby McClenton-Fisher

6th grade Science / Robotics

kirbi.mcclenton@polk-fl.net