Staff Directory

Administration

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S. : Principal

Jacquelyn Moore, M.S.

Principal

jacquelyn.moore@polk-fl.net
Leon Williams, M.Ed. : Assistant Principal

Leon Williams, M.Ed.

Assistant Principal

leon.williams@polk-fl.net
Garlyn Issac, M.Ed. : Administrative Assistant

Garlyn Issac, M.Ed.

Administrative Assistant

garlyn.issac@polk-fl.net

Counselors

Anetra Crawford : 6th grade L-Z/ 8th grade Counselor

Anetra Crawford

6th grade L-Z/ 8th grade Counselor

anetra.crawford@polk-fl.net
Deldrick Leonard MA : 6th grade A-K/7th grade Counselor

Deldrick Leonard MA

6th grade A-K/7th grade Counselor

deldrick.leonard@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Officer Carol Bradley : School Resource Officer

Officer Carol Bradley

School Resource Officer

carol.bradley@polk-fl.net
Angela Rosa : ESOL Para-Educator

Angela Rosa

ESOL Para-Educator

angela.rosa@polk-fl.net
Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed. : ESE Inclusion

Dianne Carpenter-Flood, M.Ed.

ESE Inclusion

dianne.carpenterfloo@polk-fl.net
Paulette Jacobs : MYP Coordinator

Paulette Jacobs

MYP Coordinator

paulette.jacobs@polk-fl.net
Heather Páscoa, Ed.D : Testing Coordinator

Heather Páscoa, Ed.D

Testing Coordinator

heather.pascoa@polk-fl.net
Candace Sheffield, M.S. : Media Specialist

Candace Sheffield, M.S.

Media Specialist

candace.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Christopher Sitek Jr. : Network Manager

Christopher Sitek Jr.

Network Manager

christopher.sitekjr@polk-fl.net
Laura Robinson, MA : Campus Induction Coordinator/Gifted

Laura Robinson, MA

Campus Induction Coordinator/Gifted

laura.robinson@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Jill Dumont : Attendance Secretary

Jill Dumont

Attendance Secretary

jill.dumont@polk-fl.net
Kassia Harris : Front Office Secretary

Kassia Harris

Front Office Secretary

kassia.harris@polk-fl.net
Candy Kernodle : LPN

Candy Kernodle

LPN

candyce.kernodle@polk-fl.net
Idalia Shanahan : Front Office Secretary

Idalia Shanahan

Front Office Secretary

idalia.shanahan@polk-fl.net
Penn Tucker : Principal's/Finance Secretary

Penn Tucker

Principal's/Finance Secretary

penn.tucker@polk-fl.net

Cafe

Audra Carter : School Nutrition Assistant

Audra Carter

School Nutrition Assistant

audra.carter@polk-fl.net
Bettie Ellis : School Nutrition Assistant

Bettie Ellis

School Nutrition Assistant

bettie.ellis@polk-fl.net
Chaka Garrison : School Nutrition Manager

Chaka Garrison

School Nutrition Manager

chakia.garrison@polk-fl.net
Rosa Reveron Velez : School Nutrition Assistant

Rosa Reveron Velez

School Nutrition Assistant

rosa.reveron@polk-fl.net

Custodial

Gloria Hunter : Day Custodian

Gloria Hunter

Day Custodian

gloria.hunter@polk-fl.net
Clermie Vernet : Evening Custodian

Clermie Vernet

Evening Custodian

Art

Mary Brown : Visual Arts

Mary Brown

Visual Arts

Priscilla Dardis : Chorus/Piano

Priscilla Dardis

Chorus/Piano

Joey Bunker : Band Director

Joey Bunker

Band Director

Kimberly Delk : 6th grade Language Arts / Drama

Kimberly Delk

6th grade Language Arts / Drama

Jasmine Johnson : I.T.V.

Jasmine Johnson

I.T.V.

jasmine.johnson@polk-fl.net
Andrew Beckner : Orchestra

Andrew Beckner

Orchestra

andrew.beckner@polk-fl.net

Individuals and Societies

Amy Steele : 8th grade Civics / U.S. History

Amy Steele

8th grade Civics / U.S. History

Charles Jones, Ph.D. : U.S. History, 7th & 8th grades, and Civics, 7th Grade

Charles Jones, Ph.D.

U.S. History, 7th & 8th grades, and Civics, 7th Grade

charles.jones01@polk-fl.net
Joel McGuire, M. Ed. : 6th Grade World History

Joel McGuire, M. Ed.

6th Grade World History

joel.mcguire@polk-fl.net
Ronald Miller, MA : 7th grade Civics/8th grade U.S. History

Ronald Miller, MA

7th grade Civics/8th grade U.S. History

ronald.miller@polk-fl.net

Language Acquisition

Ashley Serrano : 8th Grade Spanish

Ashley Serrano

8th Grade Spanish

Lourdes Baird : 6th, 7th Spanish

Lourdes Baird

6th, 7th Spanish

lourdes.baird@polk-fl.net
Yadira Shoffner : 6th grade Spanish

Yadira Shoffner

6th grade Spanish

yadira.shoffner@polk-fl.net

Language and Literature

Kimberly Delk : 6th grade Language Arts / Drama

Kimberly Delk

6th grade Language Arts / Drama

Glen Wilkinson : 7th/8th Grade Language Arts

Glen Wilkinson

7th/8th Grade Language Arts

glenn.wilkinson@polk-fl.net
Cecilia Leonard, MA : 7th/8th grade Language Arts

Cecilia Leonard, MA

7th/8th grade Language Arts

cecilia.leonard@polk-fl.net
D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed. : 6th/7th grade Language Arts

D’Trice Lippett, M.Ed.

6th/7th grade Language Arts

dtrice.lippett@polk-fl.net
Kirby McClenton-Fisher : 6th grade Language Arts

Kirby McClenton-Fisher

6th grade Language Arts

kirbi.mcclenton@polk-fl.net

Mathematics

Angela Clark : Math Interventionalist

Angela Clark

Math Interventionalist

angela.clark@polk-fl.net
Alicia Donald : 8th grade Algebra

Alicia Donald

8th grade Algebra

alicia.donald@polk-fl.net
Nathan Hatzer : 7th grade Math

Nathan Hatzer

7th grade Math

nathan.hatzer@polk-fl.net
John Ostberg : 6th/7th grade Math

John Ostberg

6th/7th grade Math

john.ostberg@polk-fl.net
Amarilis Santiago : 6th grade Math

Amarilis Santiago

6th grade Math

amarilis.santiago@polk-fl.net

Physical and Health Education

Fannie Paige, M.Ed. : Physical Education

Fannie Paige, M.Ed.

Physical Education

fannie.paige@polk-fl.net
Sean Hendry : Physical Education

Sean Hendry

Physical Education

sean.hendry@polk-fl.net

Reading

Charmaine Taylor : 6th Grade Reading

Charmaine Taylor

6th Grade Reading

Michelle Ream : 7th and 8th Grade Reading/Yearbook

Michelle Ream

7th and 8th Grade Reading/Yearbook

michelle.ream@polk-fl.net

Science

Christy Aycock, M.Ed. : 6th and 7th Science

Christy Aycock, M.Ed.

6th and 7th Science

christy.aycock@polk-fl.net
Janet Henderson, M.Ed. : 8th grade Science/ HS Credit Honors Physical Science

Janet Henderson, M.Ed.

8th grade Science/ HS Credit Honors Physical Science

janet.henderson@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Kozlowski, Ed.S. : 7th/8th grade Science

Elizabeth Kozlowski, Ed.S.

7th/8th grade Science

elizabeth.kozlowski@polk-fl.net
Charlene Vaughn : 6th/7th grade Science

Charlene Vaughn

6th/7th grade Science

charlene.vaughn@polk-fl.net

Technology and Design

Laura Parker : Computer/Technology

Laura Parker

Computer/Technology

laura.parker@polk-fl.net
Nilda Rivera : Computer/Technology

Nilda Rivera

Computer/Technology

nilda.rivera@polk-fl.net